NewJeans 1st EP ‘New Jeans’


Ships on: May 30, 2024

Starting with their debut EP, the five-member girl group NewJeans have taken the world by storm. This release includes their global chart-topping songs “Attention” and “Hype Boy.” Available in 6 versions: NEWJEANS, MINJI, HANNI, DANIELLE, HAERIN and HYEIN.

Contents of the album include a CD, Outbox, Log Book (65 pages), Pin-Up Book (76 pages), 7 Phoning Manual Books, ID Card, 3 Sticker Packs, 5 Photo Cards, 6 Mini Posters.

Track Listing:
1. Attention
2. Hype Boy
3. Cookie
4. Hurt

304mm x 234mm x 30mm

Limited to 4 per customer 

Available for US customers only.